Eira Wyn Jones is a director of photography  
represented by LUX Artists.  


UK Commercials:   
Jerry Deeney - jerry@luxartists.net 
Danny Herman - danny@luxartists.net 
Office: +44 (0)20 7637 9064  

UK Music Videos:  
Nikhil Sinh Smith - nikhil@luxartists.net 
Office: +44 (0)20 7637 9064  

UK Narrative:  
Rebecca Fayyad Palud - rebecca@luxartists.net 
Hannah Phillips - hannah@luxartists.net 
Molly Eaglesham - molly@luxartists.net 
Office: +44 (0)20 7637 9064 

France Commercials / Music Videos / Narrative:  
Wladimir Baseden - wladimir@luxartists.net
Office: +33 (0) 1 43 44 09 69

Personal:  
eira.w.jones@googlemail.com  
+44 (0)7522 149 363