eira wyn jones


DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY


eira wyn jones


DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY



Representation - LUX ARTISTS:

Office: +44 (0)20 7637 9064
Web: www.luxartists.net


Commercials:

Jerry Deeney - jerry@luxartists.net
Danny Herman - danny@luxartists.net


Music Videos:

Nikhil Sinh Smith - nikhil@luxartists.net


Narrative:

Rebecca Fayyad Palud - rebecca@luxartists.net
Hannah Phillips - hannah@luxartists.net
Molly Eaglesham - molly@luxartists.net


Direct:

eira.w.jones@googlemail.com
+44 (0)7522149363